Chocolate Bar

Ricemilk

Looking for the smooth richness of milk chocolate, without the milk? Our vegan Ricemilk Chocolate bar is the answer! Made with dairy-free rice milk, it is nut-free, soy-free, and allergy friendly.

What's Inside

Unsweetened Chocolate (Natural Chocolate Liquor, Non-Alcoholic Chocolate Liquor; Cocoa Liquor)

Cocoa Liquor (also known as Non-Alcoholic Chocolate Liquor and Unsweetened Chocolate) is the dark brown, antioxidant-rich component of the cocoa bean that is derived when the bean is ground and the fat is separated out. Unsweetened cocoa liquor is very bitter and contains nutrients such as minerals such as magnesium, iron, zinc and calcium as well as antioxidants!

Cocoa Butter (Non-Dairy Cocoa Butter)

Cocoa Butter (a component in our chocolate chips), despite its name, is dairy-free. After the cocoa bean is extracted from the shell, the bean is then ground into a liquid called cocoa/chocolate liquor. From that point, the fat is extracted from the liquor, which is called cocoa butter (non-dairy of course). Once the cocoa butter is removed, all that remains is cocoa powder.

Rice Crisps

Made out of Rice Flour, Rice Bran, Raisin Juice Concentrate, Honey, Salt, these crispy bits of puffed rice bring the perfect crunch to some of our favorite treats!

Enjoy Life Foods meets all FDA requirements.

Enjoy Life Foods meets all FDA requirements.

What's
Not
Inside

gluten
&

  • Wheat /
    Blé
  • Peanuts /
    Arachides
  • Tree Nuts /
    Noix variées
  • Dairy /
    Laitier
  • Casein /
    caséine
  • Soy /
    Soya
  • Egg /
    Oeuf
  • Sesame /
    Sésame
  • Sulfites /
    Sulfites
  • Lupin /
    lupin
  • Mustard /
    Moutarde
  • Fish /
    Poisson
  • Shellfish /
    Mollusques
  • Crustaceans /
    Crustacés

Find Us in
Your Local Store

Our products can be found in more than 40,000 stores across the country. Use our store locator to find a retailer near you or shop our all Enjoy Life products online now.

Product Reviews